CCAP's Committee of Policy Advisors(2011-2015)

2009-05-12 17:49:31 Author:ccap From: Views:0

CCAP's Committee of Policy Advisors(2011-2015)

Chairman: Xiwen CHEN 
                    (Vice-Minister, Leading Group on Finance and Economy of CPC, Head of Rural Leading Office,CCCPC )

Ying DU (National Development and Reform Commission)
Bingkun LI (Research Office of the State Council)
Jiayang LI (Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences)
Xuedong DING (Ministry of Finance )
Xiaohua CHEN (Ministry of Agriculture)
Fuhe LIU  (The State Council Leading Group Office of Poverty Alleviation and Reduction)
Zhude XIAN (National Bureau of Statistics of China)
Shengzhou PAN(Policy Research Office, CCCPC)
Jun HAN (Development Research Centre of the State Council)
Hongguang WANG (China National Center for Biotechnology Development)
Lei ZHANG ( State Forestry Administration)
Aiguo WANG (The Ministry of Water Resources)

[Error] [Recommend] [Collect] [Print] [Close] [GotoTop]

Related Articles