CCAP's Board of Academic Advisors (2011-2015)

2009-05-11 17:48:34 Author:ccap From: Views:0

CCAP's Board of Academic Advisors (2011-2015)

Chairman: Prof.Scott Rozelle 
                    (Stanford University,USA)


Prof. Kym Anderson (University of Adelaide and Australian National University, Australia)
Prof. Arsenio M.Balisacan (University of the Philippines Diliman,the Philippines)
Prof. Fang Cai (Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China)
Dr. Shenggen Fan (International Food Policy Research Institute,USA)
Dr. Lawrence Haddad (Institute of Development Studies,UK)
Prof. Bingsheng Ke (Chinese Agricultural University, China)
Prof. Michiel Keyzer (Center for World Food Studies,the Netherlands)
Prof. Justin Yifu Lin (Peking University, China)
Dr. Will Martin (World Bank, USA)
Prof. Robert Mendelsohn (Yale University,USA)
Dr. Stephen J. McGurk (Int'l Development Research Center,India)
Prof. Yi Liu (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Prof. Keijiro Otsuka (Foundation for Advanced Studies on Int'l Development,Japan)
Dr. Prabhu Pingali (Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation,USA)
Prof. Carl E. Pray (Rutgers University,USA)
Prof. Jo Swinnen (Leuven University, Belgium)
Academician Honglie Sun (Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
Prof. Daniel A. Sumner (University of California, Davis,USA)
Ms. Ann Tutwiler (Food and Agricultural Organization, UN, Italy)
Dr. Laurian Unnevehr ( International Food Policy Research Institute,USA)
Dr.Joachim von Braun (University of Bonn, Germany)
Dr. Howard White (International Initiative for Impact Evaluation, India)
Prof. Funing Zhong (Nanjing Agricultural University, China)

[Error] [Recommend] [Collect] [Print] [Close] [GotoTop]

Related Articles